Advising

The Computer Engineering program is a joint program between the School of Computing and Augmented Intelligence and the School of Electrical, Computer, and Energy Engineering. Students in the Computer Engineering- Computer Science program are advised by the advising staff from the School of Computing and Augmented Intelligence while students in the Computer Engineering- Electrical Engineering are advised by the advising staff from the School of Electrical, Computer, and Energy Engineering.

Computer Engineering-Computer Science Academic Advisors

Allison Curran

Assistant Director of Academic Services
CTRPT 105
480-965-3199
Allison.Curran@asu.edu

Araxi Hovhannessian

Manager of Graduate Advising
CTRPT 105
480-965-3199
araxi.hovhannessian@asu.edu

Mark Barrios

Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor (MS students with last names D-N)
CTRPT 105
480-965-3199
Mark.Barrios@asu.edu

Arzuhan Kavak

Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor (MS students with last names A-C and PHD students with last names E-Z)
CTRPT 105
480-965-3199
Arzuhan.Kavak@asu.edu

Jaya Krishnamurthy

Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor (MS students with last names O-Z)
CTRPT 105
480-965-3199
Jaya.Krishnamurthy@asu.edu

Christina Sebring

Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor (PHD students with last names A-D)
CTRPT 105
480-965-3199
Christina.Sebring@asu.edu

Computer Engineering-Electrical Engineering Academic Advisors

Robert Monahan

Assistant Director of Academic Services
GWC 2248
480-965-0789
Robert.Monahan@asu.edu

 

Sno Kleespies

Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor (last names P–Z)
GWC 236
480-965-3424
sno.kleespies@asu.edu

Toni Mengert

Sr. Academic Success Specialist
Graduate Advisor (last names G–O)
GWC 234
480-965-3424
toni.mengert@asu.edu

Lynn Pratte

Academic Success Coordinator
Graduate Advisor (last names A–F)
GWC 222
480-965-3424
lynn.pratte@asu.edu